Works by American Composers with The Frahm-Lewis Trio and Baritone Andrew White, broadcast Sept. 30

Image
Works by American Composers with The Frahm-Lewis Trio and Baritone Andrew White, broadcast Sept. 30

Upcoming:

Thursday, September 30, 2021  Live broadcast on Facebook and Youtube  (check back here for concert links soon.)

8:00pm EDT;  7:00pm CDT;  6:00pm MDT; 5:00pm MST;
5:00pm PDT; 4:00pm Alaska; 2:00pm Hawaii

The Frahm-Lewis Trio with Baritone Andrew White
University of Nebraska at Kearney

Program:

Elizabeth R. Austin: Good-Bye My Fancy!
Burton Beerman: from As I Feel  "I cannot hear the wind cry"
John D. McDonald: Calpentyn Alternatives
Scott L. Miller: Introduction and Dance
Darleen Mitchell: City of Dreams
Daniel Perlongo: Breezes at Yellow Creek
Beth Wiemann: Chemistry of Common Things
Mark Zuckerman: Mankind Rises

 

Artists:

Andrew White, Baritone
Nathan Buckner, piano

Frahm-Lewis Trio:
Ting-Lan Chen, violin
Noah Turner Rogoff, cello
Nathan Buckner, piano