Recently Added

Zhaojün - The Woman Who Saved the World fl, ob, perc(1), vln, vla, vcl, pf Alice Shields
FRIENDLY FROLIC solo flute Lionel Nowak
DIALOGUE E-flat clarinet, B-flat clarinet Richard Brooks
THREE PSALMS Soprano, piano Martin Boykan
SEA GARDENS Soprano, piano Martin Boykan
VOYAGES Soprano, piano Martin Boykan
SONATA FOR PIANO No. 4 Martin Boykan
INHARMONIC FANTASY No. 6-A audio fixed media Hubert Howe
AIR violin, piano Steven Christopher Sacco
HETEROPHONIOUS FOOL 4 synthesizer keyboards (Casio, Roland type) Jack Briece
KYKLOS Paul Zonn
PIANO TRIO No. 2 violin, cello, piano Thomas L. Read
CROSSING THE LAKE winds 53221 Aaron Avshalomov
WE SHALL STRIVE FOR PERFECTION choral, SATB a cappella Mark Zuckerman
SLATE large wind ensemble, video Beth Wiemann
LULLABY for violin and orchestra 2222 3000 solo violin, strings Bruce Reiprich
PIANO SONATA 1 pf Charles Mills
THEME AND VARIATIONS Op. 81 3333 4330 hp(2), timp, strings Charles Mills
SUITE FOR TWO FLUTES 2 fl Charles Mills
THE LEOPARD 1211 2110 perc(1), 12-string guitar, harp, strings Michael Dellaira
Elegy for a Friend String quartet Emil Awad
Sonata for Clarinet and Piano clarinet in B flat, piano Steven Christopher Sacco
SYMPHONY No. 1 (Etude Primitive) large orchestra John J. Becker
Electronic Study, In Memory of Tom Labadorf audio fixed media Arthur Kreiger
TIME SHARES trumpet in C, electronic sounds Arthur Kreiger