ACA composers online with the Frahm-Lewis Trio and Baritone Andrew White - Live premiere from UNK, Sept. 30

Image

Thursday, September 30, 2021  Live broadcast on Facebook and Youtube

8:00pm EDT;  7:00pm CDT;  6:00pm MDT; 5:00pm MST;
5:00pm PDT; 4:00pm Alaska; 2:00pm Hawaii


The Frahm-Lewis Trio with Baritone Andrew White
University of Nebraska at Kearney

Artists:

Andrew White, Baritone
Nathan Buckner, piano

Frahm-Lewis Trio:
Ting-Lan Chen, violin
Noah Turner Rogoff, cello
Nathan Buckner, piano

Program Live on the ACA Youtube channel here

 

Beth Wiemann: Chemistry of Common Things

Daniel Perlongo: Breezes at Yellow Creek

Burton Beerman: from As I Feel  "I cannot hear the wind cry"

Elizabeth R. Austin: Good-Bye My Fancy!

Scott L. Miller: Introduction and Dance

John D. McDonald: Calpentyn Alternatives

Darleen Mitchell: City of Dreams

Mark Zuckerman: Mankind Rises

 

Documents