Violin concerto "Lullaby" by Bruce Reiprich, at Cleveland State University, Nov. 16


Nov 16 2018 - 7:00pm

Cleveland State University Symphony Orchestra

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 7:30 pm
CSU Music and Communication Building, Waetjen Auditorium
CSU Symphony Orchestra
Victor Liva, conductor
Jimmie Parker, piano
J. Parker – Piano Concerto
Shostakovich - Symphony No. 5 in D minor, Op. 47
Admission is FREE and open to the public