NYU Mix: NYU Percussion Ensemble premieres 10 new works by NYU composers, Oct 27


Oct 27 2014 - 7:30pm
NYU Percussion Ensemble

NYU Percussion Ensemble performs on October 27 at 7:30pm at the Frederick Loewe Theatre.  Featuring Glenn Kotche’s Drum Set Quartet No. 54 and the world premieres of 10 new works by NYU composers: Alex Appel, Spencer Arias, Bryson Barnes, Boris Ivanov, James Newberry, Gemma Peacocke, Kyle Tieman-Strauss, Ryan Tutton, Monte Weber, and Brian Paul Zimmerman.  Join Glenn Kotche for a Pre-concert talk at 6:45pm.  





NYU Percussion Ensemble: NYU Mix

In Collaboration with the Program in Music Composition
Tae Hong Park, Director
Jonathan Haas, Director/Conductor
Program in Percussion Performance

LOCATION: Frederick Loewe Theatre

Monday, October 27 at 7:30
Glenn Kotche Pre-Concert Talk at 6:45pm