TANGO DREAMS - Quintet version


Print Edition Price: 

$39.95 score

Year Authored (or revised): 



accordion, clarinet, and string trio

Instrumentation : 

accordion, clarinet in A, violin, viola, cello

Duration (min): 


Tango Dreams is directly influenced by traditional Argentine tango, although there are no direct quotes of traditional Argentine tangos. Originally composed in 2002 for accordionist Joseph Petric and string trio, Tango Dreams has been re-written to include clarinet. This 2016 version is dedicated to clarinetist Julian Milkis and accordionist Alexander Sevastian.

Place an order/Inquire about this work