Of Memories And Love: Summer 1978


Print Edition Price: 

$44.95 score
$79.95 performance set (2 scores, 4 parts)

Year Authored (or revised): 



fl, cl, vn, vc, pf, Sop

Duration (min): 



I. Evening - With Great Luminance
II. Warm and Brisk
III. Crisp and Bright
IV. Breezy and Light
V. Flowing - Tempo I
VI. Birth Is A Beginning (with Soprano solo)
VII. Ragtime - With Great Joy
VIII. Toward An Endless Sunrise - Tempo I

Text Source/Author: 

Birth is a Beginning, from Gates of Repentance, Jewish Prayerbook for the High Holy Days. Attributed to Rabbi Alvin Fine (d. 1999) of Temple Emanuel, San Francisco.

First Performance: 

June 22, 2014 - Essex Chamber Music Players

Ensemble Type: 

solo voice(s)+2 to 6 instruments
Place a print order or inquire about this work