FIVE DUETS for Voice and Cello


Print Edition Price: 

$12.95 score

Year Authored (or revised): 


Instrumentation : 

voice, cello


I. It is What I Never Said
II. Nobody Yet Knows
III. O the Eyes
IV. Three Eyes hath God
V. When the World Shall End

Text Source/Author: 

Text: Jose Garcia Villa (1908-1997)


Ensemble Type: 

voice(s)+ 1 inst or tape playback non-keyboard
Place an order/Inquire about this work